11

Course: 
Date: 
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Required reading: 
Student should bring: 

For this song, I would recommend longer maple tapered shime bachi, which Asano should have in stock.

Class syllabus: 

Our goal for the rest of our sessions is to target trouble spots for each team, and get reps without the metronome.

Mute 1:
Drum 1 - Abi
Drum 2 - Sarah
Drum 3 - Chensy
Drum 4 - Peter

Mute 2:
Drum 1 - Abi
Drum 2 - Sarah
Drum 3 - Peter
Drum 4 - Fred

Homework: 

Work on "hiding" beats under muted taps in the final Atsumare section of the song
Work on the parts that I've assigned to you. In particular, "Atsumare" section at the end.

Teacher(s): 
Blaine O'Brien
Attendance: 
Abi Sangco
Katie Durnbaugh
Peter Schaedler
Sarah Gilbert
Sean Kobashigawa
Andrew Chen
Fred Visaya

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, September 05, 2022 01
Mon, September 12, 2022 02
Mon, September 19, 2022 03
Mon, September 26, 2022 04
Mon, October 03, 2022 05
Mon, October 10, 2022 06
Mon, October 17, 2022 07
Mon, October 24, 2022 08
Mon, October 31, 2022 09
Mon, November 07, 2022 10
Mon, November 14, 2022 11
Mon, November 21, 2022 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28