04

Date: 
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

prep
- drums facing each other
- syllabus

welcome
- CicLAvia update

today's focus: weakest phrase/section/transition

10 min each group feedback, planning

warmup

ignoring others

shared jiuchi

taking turns

show and tell

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Kendra Nitta
Sharon Ishida
Takako Taketa

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, August 14, 2016 01
Sun, August 21, 2016 02
Sun, August 28, 2016 03
Sun, September 04, 2016 04
Sun, September 11, 2016 05
Sun, September 18, 2016 06
Sun, September 25, 2016 07
Sun, October 02, 2016 08 - coach
Sun, October 09, 2016 09 - coach
Sun, October 16, 2016 no class - CicLAvia!
Sun, October 23, 2016 11 - coach
Sun, October 30, 2016 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30