10 Coach

Date: 
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom

M-phatic ANoCoTY otsuri variations

Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Overview of M-phatic

show/teach KB o-variations

work back from end of piece

future: once structure is comfortable, give individual feedback on form

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Connie McOsker
Nobuko Miyashita
Tomoko Komai
Yoko Isozaki

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, October 01, 2015 01
Thu, October 08, 2015 02
Thu, October 15, 2015 03
Thu, October 22, 2015 04
Thu, October 29, 2015 05
Thu, November 05, 2015 06
Thu, November 12, 2015 07
Thu, November 19, 2015 08 Coach
Thu, November 26, 2015 09 CANCELED - Thanksgiving
Thu, December 03, 2015 10 Coach
Thu, December 10, 2015 11 Coach
Thu, December 17, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30