11 - coach

Date: 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Stretch

1-min drills (R and L)
-wrist, elbow, simultaneous

Oroshi practice

Review Tribeca

Review M-own patterns w/ ji

Structure
M1-4
R Complicated
M-own (everyone else ji on ka)
Tribeca
444s
[Last soloist - 444 (w/ slowdown)... oroshi.. goDon!]

Video:
https://youtu.be/vwfyFbsCqTw

Run-throughs

Clean

Close

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Matthew Crowe
Kristen Crowe
Robert Wallace
Barbara Baker
Yoshi Murakami

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, May 14, 2017 01
Sun, May 21, 2017 02
Sun, May 28, 2017 03 - 12noon!
Sun, June 04, 2017 04
Sun, June 11, 2017 05
Sun, June 18, 2017 06
Sun, June 25, 2017 07
Sun, July 02, 2017 08 - coach
Sun, July 09, 2017 09 - coach
Sun, July 16, 2017 10 - coach
Sun, July 23, 2017 11 - coach
Sun, July 30, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30