01

Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Welcome
- introductions
- ATUS, LATI overview
- course overview
-- skipped week for WTG
- instrument use
-- bachi check
-- moving drums

- instrument use
-- bachi check
-- moving drums
- evaluation demo

looped movement
- deciphering sticking, hit by hit

Closing
-- homework
-- class pages
-- clean up procedure
-- instructor contact info

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Taka Natsuaki
Stacey Nakasone
Andres Lopez

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, May 04, 2014 01
Sun, May 11, 2014 02
Sun, May 18, 2014 03
Sun, May 25, 2014 04
Sun, June 01, 2014 05
Sun, June 08, 2014 06
Sun, June 15, 2014 07
Sun, June 22, 2014 08 coach
Sun, June 29, 2014 09 coach
Sun, July 06, 2014 10 coach
Sun, July 13, 2014 11 coach
Sun, July 20, 2014 NO CLASS
Sun, July 27, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31