03

Date: 
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagadou Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting

Stretches

Recap: 12-week Course Structure 7 - 4 - 1

Vocabulary Taikos, Bachi, Naname, Beta, O-daiko

Stance/Position/Grip
Kamae
Wrist (32)
Elbow (16)
Arm (4, 8)
4 - 8 - 16-32 Arm - Elbow - wrist

DoRoTsuKu
Bounce - Catch - Loosen - Touch

Renshu
Pattern A and B

KaRa
Don Kara
Renshu Pattern C

Clean

Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
George Yusa
Charlie Aarni

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, March 28, 2014 01
Fri, April 04, 2014 02
Fri, April 11, 2014 03
Fri, April 18, 2014 04
Fri, April 25, 2014 05
Fri, May 02, 2014 06 - CANCELED
Fri, May 09, 2014 07
Fri, May 16, 2014 08
Fri, May 23, 2014 09
Fri, May 30, 2014 10
Fri, June 06, 2014 11
Fri, June 13, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30