12

Date: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Set Up

Naname Basics
Using 8's
-Jelly Fish
-Crab
-Crably Fish

Don tsuku Dorotsuku
-all whole arm strikes (without prep/lift of arm)

Ka Drill
-all whole arm strikes

Karc
Detailed review of:
KarA
KarB1,2,3,4
KarC
KarA2
KarD1,2
Run Through

Evaluation
Run Through of KarC in teams of 5

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Abigail Sangco
Charles Curcuruto
Chizuko Midori
Claudia Wong
Debbie Lin
Hiromi Taya
Kim Masumi
Krystal Young
Michael Okuda
Miyuki Todokoro
Nathan n1gh78un76r@gmail.com
Patsy Matsushita
Robie La
Sasen Cain
Sean Kobashigawa
Steve La
Wendy Ito

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 03, 2019 01
Wed, April 10, 2019 02
Wed, April 17, 2019 03
Wed, April 24, 2019 04
Wed, May 01, 2019 05
Wed, May 08, 2019 06
Wed, May 15, 2019 07
Wed, May 22, 2019 08
Wed, May 29, 2019 09
Wed, June 05, 2019 10
Wed, June 12, 2019 11
Wed, June 19, 2019 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30