02

Date: 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 17:00 to 18:45
Room: 
Large Classroom

Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

prep
- zabuton

welcome
- introductions

warmup / workout (see video)
- extended check-in / stretch
- arms
- legs
- Heave Ho
- abs
- jumping jacks

Cronkite parts A, B, C review with feedback

reminder: things you can say
- Can we do that a few more times?
- I still don't get this...
- How do I look / sound?

part D, "Kado"

practice time

ender: video of first parts of Cronkite (AA BB A CC D)

clean and close

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Christine Elegino
Diane Fujimori
Dina Aubrey
Greg Ling
Hiroka Fujimoto
Sharon Hayashi
Susie Nishiya
Takako Taketa

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, May 14, 2017 01
Sun, May 21, 2017 02
Sun, May 28, 2017 03
Sun, June 04, 2017 04
Sun, June 11, 2017 05
Sun, June 18, 2017 06
Sun, June 25, 2017 07
Sun, July 02, 2017 08 - coach
Sun, July 09, 2017 09 - coach
Sun, July 16, 2017 10 - coach
Sun, July 23, 2017 11 - coach
Sun, July 30, 2017 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30