07 Coach

Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Dokokara drill variations

Dokokara Run Through

Yodan Slant Drills w/Shime
Dontsu Dontsu Don (A)
Don Do don do Don Do don do Don Don (B)
Rt, Lt, Facing Rt, Facing Lt

X-pattern technique practice
Refining strikes
Lower body movement

Yodan Two Drum
Practice sequence
- Aiuchi x 2
- B x 2
- C x 2
- Turn x 2

Aiuchi kihon practice
- 絵を作る - "Make a picture!"
- Partner "bamboo" practice
Turns kihon/footwork practice
- Practice "Don zu Don ko Don" in x-pattern

Full practice sequence again

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Eric Lai
Kaitlyn Higa
Sherri Hirai
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka
Andrew Bordenave

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, June 30, 2015 01
Tue, July 07, 2015 02
Tue, July 28, 2015 03
Tue, August 04, 2015 04
Tue, August 11, 2015 05
Tue, August 18, 2015 06
Tue, August 25, 2015 07 Coach
Tue, September 01, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, September 08, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, September 15, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, September 22, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30