01

Date: 
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Meeting
Ciclavia 10/18 - YES (we have atleast 7 players)
Bonenkai 21/21 - YES present a Los Dokos Version of Dokokara!
Costumes - Kaitlyn to look into shirt design, Tomoko will bring sample happi

Dokokara drill variations
1) Lead RH, RH tsuku high sound, LH tsuku low sound
2) Lead RH, RH tsuku low sound, LH tsuku high sound
3) Lead LH, RH tsuku low sound, LH tsuku high sound
4) Lead LH, RH tsuku high sound, LH tsuku low sound
Increase tempo and call the number of the next pattern after each round

New Dokokara Version
Place drums close to one another and hit the drum next to you.
4 ka on both sides
3 ka on both sides
Aplply to AAAB

Dokokara Run Through

Nidan Practice Sequence
Aiuchi x 4
B x 2
C x 2 (don't move legs or hips!)
C' x 2
- Same as C, but with LH circle at the beginning and RH "lasso" move
Turns
- Don zu Don ko Don x2
- Don zu Don ko x2
- Don Don
Sannin mawari x 4
...Back to the top!

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Eric Lai
Kaitlyn Higa
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka
Sherri Hirai

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 29, 2015 01
Tue, October 06, 2015 02
Tue, October 13, 2015 03
Tue, October 20, 2015 04
Tue, October 27, 2015 05
Tue, November 03, 2015 06
Tue, November 10, 2015 07
Tue, November 17, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, November 24, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, December 01, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, December 08, 2015 11 Coach
Tue, December 15, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29