07

Date: 
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Hiromi Stretch

Warm Up
Ka Drill
New Main Phrase ABABABAB

Work on Group Solos
L - YY + TT
S - Sh + AL
L - ET, HA, St (Andrew)
S - EL + Su (Kaitlyn)

Practice moving drums

Run Through

Locations
Solo
8 - Eric
6 - Tomoko
6 - Yumi
8 - Andres
6 - Stacey
2 - Hiromi
4 - Emma
4 - Sherri

Group
L - YY + TT
S - Sh + AL
L - ET, HA, St
S - EL + Su

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Sherri Hirai
Stacey Nakasone
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 29, 2015 01
Tue, October 06, 2015 02
Tue, October 13, 2015 03
Tue, October 20, 2015 04
Tue, October 27, 2015 05
Tue, November 03, 2015 06
Tue, November 10, 2015 07
Tue, November 17, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, November 24, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, December 01, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, December 08, 2015 11 Coach
Tue, December 15, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31