05

Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 20:00 to 21:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Greeting
Stretches
NEW

  • Ka Drill - Right, Left

Review

  • Stance/Position
  • 4-8-16-32 (Arm Individual - Arm Simultaneous - Elbow - Wrist)
  • Renshu Daiko

NEW

  • M1-4 Extended Concept

Clean
Greeting

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Sherri Hirai
Maggie Rosenberg
Ben Hirose
Tomoko Takahashi
Nadine Skye-Davis
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 02, 2014 01
Thu, January 09, 2014 02
Thu, January 16, 2014 03
Thu, January 23, 2014 04
Thu, January 30, 2014 05
Thu, February 06, 2014 06
Thu, February 13, 2014 07
Thu, February 20, 2014 08
Thu, February 27, 2014 09
Thu, March 06, 2014 10
Thu, March 13, 2014 11
Thu, March 20, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30