12

Date: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 18:00 to 19:30
Room: 
Small Classroom
Class syllabus: 

welcome
- personal check-in
- day's plan

cold run

feedback, drills

second run
- photos

Bachi BBQ plan

final run
- video

WWT license discussion

ending point video
- simple sticking
- loud v soft
- not hitting "1"
- trill pickups "ten... tsuku teke"
- doubles (L hand, both hands)
- both hands hitting (Brl Brl Brl Brl ...)
- press hits
- "ta" slap hits

watch starting and ending point videos, discuss
- improvements
- suggestions for further work
-- individual feedback
-- WTG Rock Solids
-- evaluations
- instruction and coaching feedback

announcements
- next courses
-- recommendation: Rock Solids
-- help with spreading word
- student profiles, drop-in coupons, reduced-price PEAC Week rehearsal space

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
David Wells

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, August 13, 2013 01
Tue, August 20, 2013 02
Tue, August 27, 2013 03
Tue, September 03, 2013 04
Tue, September 10, 2013 05
Tue, September 17, 2013 06
Tue, September 24, 2013 07
Tue, October 01, 2013 08
Tue, October 08, 2013 09
Tue, October 15, 2013 10
Tue, October 22, 2013 11
Tue, October 29, 2013 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30