12 - PEAC

Date: 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

[6:00pm] welcome
- coaching session feedback
- personal updates

[6:05] cold run

[6:15] sectional work

[6:30] Small Drum Essentials LATIdama Eval

[6:50] additional run

[7:00] Performance of Omiyage jiuchi section
- YY, JY, AT, AL chu players

[7:20] wrap-up
- course recap, discussion
- next courses
- KB yardsale

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Jack Hsiao

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, February 12, 2015 01
Thu, February 19, 2015 02
Thu, February 26, 2015 03
Thu, March 05, 2015 04
Thu, March 12, 2015 05
Thu, March 19, 2015 06
Thu, March 26, 2015 07
Thu, April 02, 2015 08 - coach
Thu, April 09, 2015 09 - coach
Thu, April 16, 2015 10 - coach
Thu, April 23, 2015 11 - coach
Thu, April 30, 2015 12 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31