NO CLASS

Date: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
earplugs

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, May 06, 2014 01
Tue, May 13, 2014 02
Tue, May 20, 2014 03
Tue, May 27, 2014 04
Tue, June 03, 2014 05
Tue, June 10, 2014 06
Tue, June 17, 2014 07
Tue, June 24, 2014 NO CLASS
Tue, July 01, 2014 NO CLASS
Tue, July 08, 2014 WTG Runthrough
Tue, July 15, 2014 NO CLASS
Tue, July 22, 2014 NO CLASS
Tue, July 29, 2014 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28