07

Date: 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:00
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, maple or magnolia wood)
socks for spinning
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Chop and Arrange
- mashed up Saturn, Crank, and Tornado
- observation with lighted bachi
-- one student played mashup with lighted bachi in one hand, others observed
- practice with new-found sensitivity

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Heather Kjolsing
Yeeman Mui
Nathan Wong
Sharon Ishida

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, November 01, 2017 01
Wed, November 08, 2017 02
Wed, November 15, 2017 03
Wed, November 22, 2017 04
Wed, November 29, 2017 05
Wed, December 06, 2017 06
Wed, December 13, 2017 07
Wed, January 10, 2018 08 - coach
Wed, January 17, 2018 09 - coach
Wed, January 24, 2018 10 - coach
Wed, January 31, 2018 11 - PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31