Joyce Dendo 03

Date: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aistastu - "Yoroshiku Onegai Shimasu"

Beta Fundamentals
4-8-16-32 Check
-make sure elbows bend on the 8's

Don tsuku Dorotsuku Drill
-loose grip on left hand to ensure same sound quality as right

Dokokara Material
NEW - Dokokara Oroshi: ●●xx 10 times speeding up
-count 4/6
Joyce: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=86OlM8qI91A
Yuta: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnpNCI_PzFI

Dokokara Ji
-softer don's and keep practicing so you don't have to think about the rhythm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dyeYXULMZ14

Dokokara "ka" Drill
-GREAT!

Main Phrase - AAAB

NEW - Chaos Section
-10/1/2/3/4/Chaos -> Short Tag (ST)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faKDVfYgwak

Clean

Aisatsu - "Arigatou Gozaimashita"

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Joyce Dendo
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, April 13, 2018 Debbie Lin - 01
Fri, April 13, 2018 Yuna + Akira 01
Tue, April 17, 2018 Debbie Lin - 02
Fri, April 20, 2018 Joy Takeuchi - 01
Sat, April 21, 2018 Joyce Dendo 01
Tue, April 24, 2018 Joy Takeuchi - 02
Tue, April 24, 2018 Debbie Lin - 03
Fri, April 27, 2018 Yuna + Akira 02
Tue, May 01, 2018 Debbie Lin - 04
Thu, May 03, 2018 Charles Curcuruto
Fri, May 04, 2018 Debbie Lin - 05
Fri, May 04, 2018 Yodan Group Lesson - CM, EW, MH, YT
Tue, May 08, 2018 Debbie Lin - 06
Thu, May 10, 2018 Crespi Dokokara Workshop
Fri, May 11, 2018 Yuna + Akira 03
Sat, May 12, 2018 Joyce Dendo 02
Sat, May 19, 2018 Yodan Group Lesson 02 - CM, EW, HT, MA
Fri, May 25, 2018 Yuna + Akira 04
Fri, June 08, 2018 Debbie Lin - 07
Fri, June 08, 2018 Yuna + Akira 05
Fri, June 08, 2018 Sasen - Shishimai and Yodan
Fri, June 08, 2018 Yodan Group Lesson 03 - CM, EW, HT, MA, MH, YT
Sat, June 09, 2018 Joyce Dendo 03
Sat, June 09, 2018 Sean - Yodan
Sun, June 10, 2018 Maxwell Johnson - Naname/Hachijo
Fri, June 22, 2018 Yuna Solo 01
Sat, June 23, 2018 Joyce Dendo 04
Sat, June 23, 2018 Joy, Michael, Miyuki, Sean
Sun, June 24, 2018 Maxwell Johnson 02 - Naname/Hachijo
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31