@ATUS Group: Mochi Mochi 2015

Tuesdays, 6pm -- 7:45pm

First Class: Tue, February 10, 2015
Teacher(s): Kris Bergstrom
Room: Large Classroom

Weekly practices for members of Mochi Mochi.

Mochi Mochi is a taiko and rice-pounding performing ensemble, utilizing the Japanese mochi-making ceremony as a vessel for great music, culture, food, and fun. The group is developing music and mochitsuki performances suited to a wide variety of settings, from private holiday parties to performing arts venues.

2015 goal: develop and debut original, 30-minute performance with inaugural members

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, February 10, 2015 01
Tue, February 17, 2015 02
Tue, February 24, 2015 03
Tue, March 03, 2015 04
Tue, March 10, 2015 05
Tue, March 17, 2015 06
Tue, March 24, 2015 07
Tue, March 31, 2015 08
Tue, April 07, 2015 09
Tue, April 14, 2015 10
Tue, April 21, 2015 11
Tue, April 28, 2015 12
Tue, May 05, 2015 13
Tue, May 12, 2015 14
Tue, May 19, 2015 15
Tue, May 26, 2015 16
Tue, June 02, 2015 17
Tue, June 09, 2015 NO PRACTICE
Tue, June 16, 2015 18
Tue, June 23, 2015 19
Tue, June 30, 2015 20
Tue, July 07, 2015 21 - Mochitsuki
Tue, July 14, 2015 22
Tue, July 21, 2015 23
Tue, July 28, 2015 24
Tue, August 04, 2015 25
Tue, August 11, 2015 26
Tue, August 18, 2015 27
Tue, August 25, 2015 28 - mochitsuki
Tue, September 01, 2015 29
Tue, September 08, 2015 30
Tue, September 15, 2015 31
Tue, September 22, 2015 32
Tue, September 29, 2015 33
Tue, October 06, 2015 34
Tue, October 13, 2015 35
Tue, October 20, 2015 36
Tue, October 27, 2015 37
Tue, November 03, 2015 38
Tue, November 10, 2015 39
Tue, November 17, 2015 40
Tue, November 24, 2015 41
Tue, December 01, 2015 42
Tue, December 08, 2015 43
Tue, December 15, 2015 44
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31