48 - Q4 meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Diane Fujimori
Dina Aubrey
Hiroka Fujimoto
Kris Bergstrom
Sharon Hayashi
Toshi Kato

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 12, 2016 01
Tue, January 12, 2016 Q1 meeting
Sat, January 16, 2016 gig - Torr. F.M.
Tue, January 19, 2016 02
Wed, January 20, 2016 gig - SBMS
Sat, January 23, 2016 gig - Villa Sorr.
Tue, January 26, 2016 03
Tue, February 02, 2016 04 - Primer mochitsuki
Tue, February 09, 2016 05
Tue, February 16, 2016 06
Wed, February 17, 2016 gig - Honda
Tue, February 23, 2016 07
Tue, March 01, 2016 08
Tue, March 08, 2016 09
Tue, March 15, 2016 10
Tue, March 22, 2016 11
Tue, March 29, 2016 12
Tue, April 19, 2016 15
Sat, April 23, 2016 gig - LMU
Tue, April 26, 2016 Q2 meeting
Tue, May 03, 2016 16 - Primer mochitsuki
Tue, May 10, 2016 17
Tue, May 17, 2016 18
Tue, May 24, 2016 19
Sat, May 28, 2016 gig - Kumamoto
Tue, June 07, 2016 20
Tue, June 14, 2016 21
Tue, June 21, 2016 22
Tue, June 28, 2016 23
Tue, July 05, 2016 24
Tue, July 12, 2016 25
Tue, July 19, 2016 26
Tue, July 26, 2016 27
Tue, August 02, 2016 28 - primer mochitsuki
Tue, August 09, 2016 29
Tue, August 16, 2016 30
Tue, August 23, 2016 31
Tue, August 30, 2016 32 - trial mem. mochitsuki
Tue, September 06, 2016 33 - Q3 meeting
Tue, September 13, 2016 34
Tue, September 20, 2016 35
Tue, September 27, 2016 36 - DA
Tue, October 04, 2016 37 - AB
Tue, October 11, 2016 38 - KH
Tue, October 18, 2016 39 - DF
Tue, October 25, 2016 40 - primer mochitsuki!
Tue, November 01, 2016 41
Tue, November 08, 2016 42
Tue, November 15, 2016 43 - taste test!
Tue, November 22, 2016 44
Tue, November 29, 2016 45
Tue, December 06, 2016 46 - mochitsuki
Tue, December 13, 2016 47
Fri, December 16, 2016 Pound-a-thon
Tue, December 20, 2016 48 - Q4 meeting
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31