01

Date: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Vocab
Review/Learn
-Bachi
-Nagado Daiko
-Hirado Daiko
-Okedo Daiko
-Shime Daiko

Kakegoe - "Sore"
Match Yuta's Tempo and Intensity

Drills
1-minute drills
4-8-16

Su Don Su Kon
->Renshu Line E

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Felix Pope
Giovanni Sanchez
Justus Schaaf
Kylie Langit
Lincoln Schaaf
Mailia Sato
Summer Cornelius
Taj Langit

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, July 05, 2016 01
Tue, July 12, 2016 02
Tue, July 19, 2016 03
Tue, July 26, 2016 04
Tue, August 02, 2016 05
Tue, August 09, 2016 06
Tue, August 16, 2016 07
Tue, August 23, 2016 08 Coach
Tue, August 30, 2016 09 Coach
Tue, September 06, 2016 10 Coach
Tue, September 13, 2016 11 Coach
Tue, September 20, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31