11 Coach

Date: 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

One Minute Drills
Wrist -> Elbow -> Arms

Game
Formed Circle
Copycat with Rules
-> Don Don Don Don -> Everyone plays
-> Doko su Doko su -> Girls play
-> Dokodon Don su -> Boys play
-> Doko x4 -> Everyone plays two bars
-> Doka x4 -> Everyone even-years old
-> Kara x4 -> Everyone odd-years old
Tempo gets faster

Renshu
Review each patterns
Kuchishoka -> Sing how you would play
Ichi Ni -> So Re!

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Felix Pope
Giovanni Sanchez
Summer Cornelius
Jonah Coleman
Kylie Langit
Mailia Sato
Taj Langit

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, July 05, 2016 01
Tue, July 12, 2016 02
Tue, July 19, 2016 03
Tue, July 26, 2016 04
Tue, August 02, 2016 05
Tue, August 09, 2016 06
Tue, August 16, 2016 07
Tue, August 23, 2016 08 Coach
Tue, August 30, 2016 09 Coach
Tue, September 06, 2016 10 Coach
Tue, September 13, 2016 11 Coach
Tue, September 20, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31