19

Date: 
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 12:00 to 12:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

runthrough: cold run

Ending DvE focus
- from Renshu 5 E
-- each team, then all x5

runthrough

Build Up focus
- DEDE x5

runthrough

first don focus
- as individuals, as group

runthrough

swung focus
- straight E -> swung A x5
- swung E -> straight A x5
- once in context Renshu 3 E to Renshuu 5 A

final runthrough

closing
- recital second half
- 7 things to bring

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, August 07, 2014 01
Thu, August 14, 2014 02
Thu, August 21, 2014 03
Thu, August 28, 2014 04
Thu, September 04, 2014 05
Thu, September 11, 2014 06
Thu, September 18, 2014 07
Thu, September 25, 2014 08
Thu, October 02, 2014 09
Thu, October 09, 2014 10
Thu, October 16, 2014 11
Thu, October 23, 2014 12
Thu, October 30, 2014 13
Tue, November 04, 2014 13.5
Thu, November 06, 2014 14
Thu, November 13, 2014 15
Thu, November 20, 2014 16
Thu, December 04, 2014 17
Tue, December 09, 2014 17.5
Thu, December 11, 2014 18
Thu, December 18, 2014 19
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31