07

Date: 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu - "Douzo Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu!"

Stretch

2-minute Drills
4-8-16-32
4-8-16-24 (Swing Beat)

Fun with Renshu
Practice different components that are effected by swing ji
In rounds?

Oroshi

Dokonko Drill
Reference: 1 e a u Drill ・●・●
Practice: ● ●・●・●・●
Then: ● ● su ● su ● su ●
Practice: Shorter Verison: ● ● su ●
Long x 2
Short x 4

DonsuDonsuDon Drill
●・・●・・●・ x 4
Practice playing without gracenotes
Practice playing with/without gracenotes

Copycat
Using some of what what was learned above

Aisatsu - "Arigatou Gozaimashita"

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alex Ito
Carol Fukuchi
Christopher Fong
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya
Sharon Hayashi
Shino Kokubu

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, January 07, 2015 01
Wed, January 14, 2015 02
Wed, January 21, 2015 03
Wed, January 28, 2015 04
Wed, February 04, 2015 05
Wed, February 11, 2015 06
Wed, February 18, 2015 07
Wed, February 25, 2015 08 Coach
Wed, March 04, 2015 09 Coach
Wed, March 11, 2015 10 Coach
Wed, March 18, 2015 11 Coach
Wed, March 25, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30