09 Coach

Date: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu "Douzo Yoroshiku Onegai Shimasu"

Stretch

2-min drills (wrist, elbow, whole arm (simultaneously), whole arm (individually)

4-8-16-32 x8
Gradually getting faster

4-8-16-24 - Swing Beat

Oroshi Practice
Follow different individuals

Don tsuku Doro tsuku drill

Variation - Don tsuku KARA tsuku drill
Don tsuku Kara tsuku x4
Don tsuku Kara tsuku x2 (crescendo)
DOKO DOKO DOKO DOKO DOKO DOKO DOKODON

Renshu
Rounds
2 groups - 2nd group start after A1 (switch parts)
2 groups - 2nd group start after Don ha Don ha Don ha Don ha (switch parts)
3 groups - 2nd group start after Don ha, 3rd group start after Don ha Don ha (switch parts and faster tempo)

15 minute individual practice

Clean up

Aisatsu "Doumo Arigatou Gozai Mashita"

Teacher(s): 
Yuri Kanamaru
Attendance: 
Christopher Fong
Alex Ito
Shino Kokubu
Carol Fukuchi
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, January 07, 2015 01
Wed, January 14, 2015 02
Wed, January 21, 2015 03
Wed, January 28, 2015 04
Wed, February 04, 2015 05
Wed, February 11, 2015 06
Wed, February 18, 2015 07
Wed, February 25, 2015 08 Coach
Wed, March 04, 2015 09 Coach
Wed, March 11, 2015 10 Coach
Wed, March 18, 2015 11 Coach
Wed, March 25, 2015 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30