06

Date: 
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting

Equipment Name(s):
bachi, nagadou, chudaiko

Stretches

Stance/Position/Prep/Grip Review

4-8-16-32
Wrist (32)
Elbow (16)
Whole Arm Individual (4)
Wole Arm (8)
4 - 8 - 16 - 32

NEW! Oroshi
Body - Arm - Elbow - Wrist - Elbow - Arm - Body - DoDON! (LR)
Play as group following Yuta.
Play Individually

Renshu
Review all patterns
Run through x 2 (Video!)

NEW! Don tsuku Dorotsuku Drill (Video!)
Slow to fast with correct technique
Don tsuku DoRo tsuku Drill
Don tsuku Doro tsuku x 4
Doro tsuku x 4 (crescendo)
DOKODOKODOKODOKODOKODOKODOKODON!

1 e a u
1 e a u Drill with one accent Review (Video!)

10 minutes alone - "ignore eachother"

Clean

Good Bye and Thank you

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Evelyn Wu
Grace Miyake
Michael Yamanaka
Nozomi Okabe
Wendy Ito
Joy Yukimi Kono

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, July 01, 2015 01
Wed, July 08, 2015 02
Wed, July 15, 2015 No Class
Wed, July 22, 2015 No Class
Wed, July 29, 2015 03
Wed, August 05, 2015 04
Wed, August 12, 2015 05
Wed, August 19, 2015 06
Wed, August 26, 2015 07 Coach
Wed, September 02, 2015 08 Coach
Wed, September 09, 2015 09 Coach
Wed, September 16, 2015 10 Coach
Wed, September 23, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30