07 Coach

Date: 
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretches

4-8-16-32
Play as diagnostic
Practice basic strike technique
Practice roll exercise for wrist technique
Play again several times

Oroshi
Body - Arm - Elbow - Wrist - Elbow - Arm - Body - DoDON! (LR)
Play as group
Play individually
Work on goals for how fast to speed up
Learn kizami oroshi
Practice playing yama and kizami oroshi in *two* groups!
Play yama oroshi once more at the end

Renshu
Review all patterns
Practice technique for individual patterns
Run through with jiuchi

15-minute self practice

Clean

Aisatsu

Homework: 

Review Renshuu and Dontsuku DoRotsuku drill! Practice basic strike technique as often as you can stand it. =)

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Evelyn Wu
Wendy Ito
Nozomi Okabe
Michael Yamanaka
Joy Yukimi Kono
Grace Miyake

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, July 01, 2015 01
Wed, July 08, 2015 02
Wed, July 15, 2015 No Class
Wed, July 22, 2015 No Class
Wed, July 29, 2015 03
Wed, August 05, 2015 04
Wed, August 12, 2015 05
Wed, August 19, 2015 06
Wed, August 26, 2015 07 Coach
Wed, September 02, 2015 08 Coach
Wed, September 09, 2015 09 Coach
Wed, September 16, 2015 10 Coach
Wed, September 23, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31