11 PEAC

Date: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu
Stretch
Setup

4-8-16-32
Focus on timing
Try to kiai "so-re" on beat 4

Don tsuku DoRo tsuku
Play both unison and offset versions
Regular group: Evelyn, Mike, Yukimi
Offset group: Nozomi, Wendy

Renshuu
Practice swing jiuchi
Practice swing version
Practice full arrangement (with oroshi ending)

Lec/Demo run-through
Practice full PEAC Week Demo from start to finish
Practice speeches to introduce the event and each exercise
Lec/Demo Order:

  • Welcome and Intros - Nozomi (or possibly Yukimi)
  • 4-8-16-32 - Nozomi
  • Don tsuku DoRo tsuku - Mike
  • Renshuu without Ji - Wendy
  • Oroshi - Evelyn
  • Renshuu with Ji and Oroshi Ending - Yuta
  • Thank you, Closing, Q&A - Wendy

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Evelyn Wu
Michael Yamanaka
Nozomi Okabe
Wendy Ito

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, July 01, 2015 01
Wed, July 08, 2015 02
Wed, July 15, 2015 No Class
Wed, July 22, 2015 No Class
Wed, July 29, 2015 03
Wed, August 05, 2015 04
Wed, August 12, 2015 05
Wed, August 19, 2015 06
Wed, August 26, 2015 07 Coach
Wed, September 02, 2015 08 Coach
Wed, September 09, 2015 09 Coach
Wed, September 16, 2015 10 Coach
Wed, September 23, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31