06

Date: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting - Yoroshiku Onegai Shimasu

Stretches

Stance/Position/Prep/Grip Review

4-8-16-32
Wrist (32)
Elbow (16)
Whole Arm Individual (4)
Wole Arm (8)
4 - 8 - 16 - 32

Oroshi
Focusing on FLOW and technique
-resort to graph on board
-practice and critique
-few Oroshi's as a group

Renshu Review and Strengthen
Review
Practice Offset in varying difficulties
-offset by one line
-offset by two counts
-offset by 1 count

Dokokara "Ka" Drill
NEW! 3/4 section
https://youtu.be/LZVQPTg7K2E
10 minutes alone - "ignore eachother"

Clean

Greeting - Arigatou Gozaimasu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Carol Okuda
Esperanza Orpia
Patsy Matsushita
Robyn Benjamin
Shivaun Jones
Wendy Ito
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 05, 2017 01
Wed, April 12, 2017 02
Wed, April 19, 2017 03
Wed, April 26, 2017 04
Wed, May 03, 2017 05
Wed, May 10, 2017 06
Wed, May 17, 2017 07
Wed, May 24, 2017 08 Coach
Wed, May 31, 2017 09 Coach
Wed, June 07, 2017 10 Coach
Wed, June 14, 2017 11 Coach
Wed, June 21, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31