12 PEAC

Date: 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

PEAC Schedule
6:00-6:15 Meet/Stretch
6:15-7:00 Basics Check/Rehearse
7:00-7:10 Break and Doors Open
7:15-7:30 PEAC
7:30 Wrap Up

PEAC Arrangement
DoKokara
Finish assembling PEAC arrangement:
1eau build
DK Drill
Hane
Renshuu (4-beat offset)
Oroshi
Main Phrase (AAAB | ABAB)
Long Tag ("Pineapple, Pineapple, Shake It")

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Carol Okuda
Esperanza Orpia
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Robyn Benjamin
Shivaun Jones

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, April 05, 2017 01
Wed, April 12, 2017 02
Wed, April 19, 2017 03
Wed, April 26, 2017 04
Wed, May 03, 2017 05
Wed, May 10, 2017 06
Wed, May 17, 2017 07
Wed, May 24, 2017 08 Coach
Wed, May 31, 2017 09 Coach
Wed, June 07, 2017 10 Coach
Wed, June 14, 2017 11 Coach
Wed, June 21, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31