01

Date: 
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagadou Chudaiko Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

First Class Checklist
Greeting: Douzo Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu

DokoKara Welcome

Beta Basics Review and Warmup
1-minute drills

Drills Relevant to Dokokara
1 e a u Drill (1 accent, 2 accents, Using Ka instead of accents)
Dokokara "ka" Drill
X・X・ 4 times
・X・X 4 times

DokoKara Oroshi
Dokokara x 10 Speeding up
Split parts:
A - from beginning
B - Kara of the 1st
C - Doko of the 3rd (raise arms on Kara of the 2nd)
D - Kara of the 4th (prep arms on ko of the 3rd)

Dokokara Ji
1 e a u drill - 1 accent, 2 accents
DokoKara Ji : Do - Do - Do - - Ko - Ko - Ko Do - - -
-or-
O・O・
O・・O
・O・O
O・・・

Clean
Greet

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Adele Curcuruto
Lee Stone
Dina Aubrey
Michi Hirose
Ritsuko Gandy
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, July 08, 2016 01
Fri, July 15, 2016 02
Fri, July 22, 2016 03
Fri, July 29, 2016 04
Fri, August 05, 2016 05
Fri, August 12, 2016 06
Fri, August 19, 2016 07
Fri, August 26, 2016 08 Coach
Fri, September 02, 2016 09 Coach
Fri, September 09, 2016 10 Coach
Fri, September 16, 2016 11 Coach
Fri, September 23, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30