06

Date: 
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagadou Chudaiko Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting

Drills
Dokokara Ka Drill

NEW!
Solo Outro
How to count:
Slow - 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 +
Fast - 1 2 3 4 1 2 3 4

Review
All parts in order of the song

STRUCTURE

  • DokoKara Oroshi
  • Individual Solo
  • Group Solo
  • Chaos
  • Short Tag
  • Build Up
  • Long Tag
  • Main Phrase - LONG

Clean
Greet

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Adele Curcuruto
Lee Stone
Debora Shintaku
Dina Aubrey
Koji Kitagawa
Michi Hirose
Ritsuko Gandy
Wendy Kitagawa Higa

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, July 08, 2016 01
Fri, July 15, 2016 02
Fri, July 22, 2016 03
Fri, July 29, 2016 04
Fri, August 05, 2016 05
Fri, August 12, 2016 06
Fri, August 19, 2016 07
Fri, August 26, 2016 08 Coach
Fri, September 02, 2016 09 Coach
Fri, September 09, 2016 10 Coach
Fri, September 16, 2016 11 Coach
Fri, September 23, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30