04

Date: 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta Basics
2-minute drills
4-8-16-32 x 8

Dokokara using 4-8-16-32

Rows of 4
-Dokodon River x 2
-Dokodoko River x 2
-Karakara River x 2
-Karakara with ji River x 2

Dokokara Ka Drill
->River in a circle
->River Uno game!

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Ernest Ruckman
J Rassi
Kevin Man
Krystal Young
Lee Stone
Sasen Cain
Vivian Lee

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 06, 2019 01
Sat, April 13, 2019 02
Sat, April 20, 2019 03
Sat, April 27, 2019 04
Sat, May 04, 2019 05
Sat, May 11, 2019 06
Sat, May 18, 2019 07
Sat, May 25, 2019 08 Coach
Sat, June 01, 2019 09 Coach
Sat, June 08, 2019 10 Coach
Sat, June 15, 2019 11 Coach
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29