08 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
2-min Drills

DonTsuku DoroTsuku

1 e a u
-Don, Ka, Pang

1s vs 3s
-1 e a u 1s vs 3s (playing all accents)

Naname
4 8 16 32
-straight and swing

Ka Drill (outside)
-straight and swing

Individual practice

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Mimi Nichols
Margaret Johnson
Gaku Sasaki
Kevin Man
Ritsuko Gandy
Sasen Cain
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 06, 2019 01
Sat, April 13, 2019 02
Sat, April 20, 2019 03
Sat, April 27, 2019 04
Sat, May 04, 2019 05
Sat, May 11, 2019 06
Sat, May 18, 2019 07
Sat, May 25, 2019 08 Coach
Sat, June 01, 2019 09 Coach
Sat, June 08, 2019 10 Coach
Sat, June 15, 2019 11 Coach
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29