09 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Naname
1-min Drills (R, L)

SFTD Drill

Yodan
8, 16, 24 Drill
suB, B
Practice turns

Individual practice

Clean

Close

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Mimi Nichols
Ritsuko Gandy
Gaku Sasaki
J Rassi
Krystal Young
Kathryn Iwanaga

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 06, 2019 01
Sat, April 13, 2019 02
Sat, April 20, 2019 03
Sat, April 27, 2019 04
Sat, May 04, 2019 05
Sat, May 11, 2019 06
Sat, May 18, 2019 07
Sat, May 25, 2019 08 Coach
Sat, June 01, 2019 09 Coach
Sat, June 08, 2019 10 Coach
Sat, June 15, 2019 11 Coach
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31