06

Date: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Greeting

Stretch

Warm Up
Everyone on Shitauchi as Yuta plays solo

Review
Speed Up Template (1/1/3/1/1/3/4)
Ending
HP1-5 (with speed up and ending)
Songs/Chant (Review Song I, learn Song II)

Put it all together
Shitauchi Intro - Setting
HP1-5 - Body I
Song I + Chant
HP1-5 - Body II
Speed Up - Build
HP1-5 - Body III (Climax) with Ending

10 minutes alone

Clean

Farewell

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alex Ito
Lee Stone
Carol Okuda
Christine Elegino
Christine Shiozaki
Gail Kaneko
Katelyn Rodgers
Mari Kaneko
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Ritsuko Gandy
Wendy Ito

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 28, 2016 01
Wed, October 05, 2016 02
Wed, October 12, 2016 03
Wed, October 19, 2016 04
Wed, October 26, 2016 05
Wed, November 02, 2016 06
Wed, November 09, 2016 07
Wed, November 16, 2016 08 Coach
Wed, November 23, 2016 09 Coach
Wed, November 30, 2016 10 Coach
Wed, December 07, 2016 11 Coach
Wed, December 14, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29