06

Date: 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

"Hi David!"
https://youtu.be/M2I3EUcSWIU

Warm Up
Shitauchi - Yuta solos
Yuukichi
Shabataki
Honbataki

Review

First Whole Solo
Explanation of Story worksheet
Show Example Worksheet and
Using Story Worksheet as a template, play through a whole Honbataki solo with song and chant.

PAIRS:

PEAC Week Discussion
Everyone "YES" to inviting friends and family for last 30 minutes of PEAC Class

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Adam Shy
Cindy Ai
Chris Olson
Debbie Lin
Holly Thomasson
Krystal Young
Pei Yin Teo
Sasen Cain
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 07, 2018 01
Sat, July 14, 2018 02
Sat, July 21, 2018 03
Sat, July 28, 2018 04
Sat, August 11, 2018 05
Sat, August 18, 2018 06
Sat, August 25, 2018 07 Coach
Sat, September 01, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, September 08, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, September 15, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, September 22, 2018 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29