07 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Warm Up
Shitauchi (3)
Yuukichi
Shabataki
Honbataki

Drill

  • HP1-5
  • Speed Up Template
  • HP1-5 w/ Ending

Structure
Intro
Body I (Solo 1)
Song I (Taiko....)
Body II (Solo II)
Song II (Mitsune...) + Chant
Speed Up Template
Body III (Solo III) w/ Ending

Create!
-(5) 8 count phrase
-10min

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Adam Shy
Chris Olson
Debbie Lin
Hiroko Suyama
Holly Thomasson
Hiro Hirashiki
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, July 07, 2018 01
Sat, July 14, 2018 02
Sat, July 21, 2018 03
Sat, July 28, 2018 04
Sat, August 11, 2018 05
Sat, August 18, 2018 06
Sat, August 25, 2018 07 Coach
Sat, September 01, 2018 08 Coach
Sat, September 08, 2018 09 Coach
Sat, September 15, 2018 10 Coach
Sat, September 22, 2018 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29