Hachijo, Misc, Small Drum Group: Los Dokos

Tuesdays, 8:00 - 9:45pm

First Class: Tue, January 13, 2015
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom
Prerequisites: Beta Patterns: DokoKara

Outline of 11 weeks - P7

  1. Coaching Session 1
  2. Coaching Session 2
  3. Coaching Session 3
  4. Coaching Session 4
  5. PEAC Week - Recital and FUN

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 13, 2015 01
Tue, January 20, 2015 02
Tue, January 27, 2015 03
Fri, February 06, 2015 04
Tue, February 10, 2015 05
Tue, February 17, 2015 06
Tue, February 24, 2015 07 Coach
Tue, March 03, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, March 10, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, March 17, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, March 24, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31