02

Date: 
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Hachijo Daiko
Set Up

Shitauchi Types
-Yuukichi
-Shabataki
-Honbataki

Uwauchi Basics
-R L L R R L L R

Practice Pattern
1
2
3
4
5

Dokokara
Ka-Drill warm up

Solo Outro - play 2 times in one location -> switch, faster once through -> switch

Build Up - Karaoke with Yuta playing the rest

Run Through in Random location (should change every week!)

  • DokoKara Oroshi
  • Solo Section
  • Group Solo
  • Chaos -> Short Tag
  • Build Up -> Long Tag
  • Main Phrase (Long) -> Long Tag
  • Solos -> Outro
  • Main Phrase (Short) -> Long Tag -> End
  • Clean

    Meeting about P7, P12, Coaching

    Greeting

    Teacher(s): 
    Yuta Kato
    Attendance: 
    Andres Lopez
    Emma Tsuchida
    Eric Lai
    Helen McMillin
    Sherri Hirai
    Stacey Nakasone
    Susie Nishiya
    Tomoko Takahashi
    Yumi Yamaoka

    Classes in this Course

    Date Title
    Tue, January 13, 2015 01
    Tue, January 20, 2015 02
    Tue, January 27, 2015 03
    Fri, February 06, 2015 04
    Tue, February 10, 2015 05
    Tue, February 17, 2015 06
    Tue, February 24, 2015 07 Coach
    Tue, March 03, 2015 08 Coach
    Tue, March 10, 2015 09 Coach
    Tue, March 17, 2015 10 Coach
    Tue, March 24, 2015 11 PEAC
    M T W T F S S
    1
     
    2
     
    3
     
    4
     
    5
     
    6
     
    7
     
    8
     
    9
     
    10
     
    11
     
    12
     
    13
     
    14
     
    15
     
    16
     
    17
     
    18
     
    19
     
    20
     
    21
     
    22
     
    23
     
    24
     
    25
     
    26
     
    27
     
    28
     
    29
     
    30
     
    31