08 Coach

Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 20:00 to Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Small Drum Drills
Eight-on-a-hand
Ice Skater
Mirror studies

Dokokara
Stick control (practice jiuchi accuracy)
Basic improvisation
Ideas on ensemble cohesion
Practice run-through!
Full run-through!!
- Kiai record: 25 kiai

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Emma Tsuchida
Helen McMillin
Sherri Hirai
Stacey Nakasone
Susie Nishiya
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 13, 2015 01
Tue, January 20, 2015 02
Tue, January 27, 2015 03
Fri, February 06, 2015 04
Tue, February 10, 2015 05
Tue, February 17, 2015 06
Tue, February 24, 2015 07 Coach
Tue, March 03, 2015 08 Coach
Tue, March 10, 2015 09 Coach
Tue, March 17, 2015 10 Coach
Tue, March 24, 2015 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30