07 (JB)

Date: 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, "ho" or maple wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Stretch

Warm-ups
1-min drill
-wrist
-elbow
-full arm (simultaneous)
-individual arm (uchikomi)

Drills
4 8 16 32

DonTsuku DoroTsuku

1 e a u
-1s
-2s (see image attached)

NEW!
Dokokara Drill
-4s (downbeat and upbeat)

Individual practice

Clean

Close

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Craig Vincent-Jones
Margaret Johnson
Mimi Nichols
Chelsea Chen
Jose Ho
Maryse Fujimori
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, January 13, 2019 01 (KB)
Sun, January 20, 2019 02 (KB)
Sun, January 27, 2019 03 (DW)
Sun, February 03, 2019 04 (KB)
Sun, February 10, 2019 05 (KB)
Sun, February 17, 2019 06 (VL)
Sun, February 24, 2019 07 (JB)
Sun, March 03, 2019 08 (JB)
Sun, March 10, 2019 09 (JB)
Sun, March 17, 2019 10 (JB)
Sun, March 24, 2019 11 (KB)
Sun, April 07, 2019 12 PEAC (KB)
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29