07 Coach

Date: 
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Moveable Clothing
Socks or white Tabi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

狂い (kurui) - Yatai
-entrance after Uchikomi
-Yamagoshi, "chon chon chon paku!"
-Furikaeri
-Munakami
-Pose

餌拾い (ehiroi) - Hayakamakura
-Right side, "pakupaku"
-Left side, "pakupaku"
-"chon chon chon paku!"
-Back up, sit down
-Up, Down, Up, Stomp, on your back, legs spread out
-Turn Head
-Sweep around
-Lick, Bite
-Slow Stretch
-Breathe
-Chon, chon chon stomp, shake
-Triangle butt bite
-legs 45 degree, lt, rt, center, chon chon chon poku
-stand up Mie
-Walk around, stop at the back center, look down at mikan

じゃれ (jyare) - Shichome
-jump and go down towards mikan
-shake to left, shake to right, wag tail, back to center
-slide right foot forward, sit down, raise cloth and right leg forward
-switch, switch, look, stomp, shake, bight!
-pick up mikan, show, eat (end of Shichome)
-chew (Hayakamakura begins)
-find balls and attach to foot
-sit down lion head up, shake

Sleep - Komoriuta
-figure 8 and down on feet
-breathe x 2
-fall to right, fall to left, spread legs, lion head to center
-yawn up, close mouth, drop ears, figure 8 back to feet
-knock knock knock, shake and back down
-fall to right, look up, turn to left, move to left, move up, tilt right
-small bight, hold and big bight
-figure eight back down
-ear twitch
-shrink in

Kurui - Yatai
-Out! Bight bight bight (Lt -> Rt, Rt -> Lt)
-bight on cloth, stand, mie
-spit out and walk around
-back center, 3 rounds of yamagoshi
-chon chon chon paku!
-back up, down, up to left, Kamioroshi on both sides
-stopo ("pi!")

Hon Age
-towards left - step step (left, right) - 3 steps, paku, back up 3 steps, wait a count
-towards right - step step (left, right) - 3 steps, paku, back up 3 steps
-quick mie position -> walk around
-chon chon chon paku!
-lift up cloth, sonkyo position with Shishi on right knee, bow

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Lee Stone
J Rassi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 13, 2017 Mochi Bon Ki-Jishi 01
Fri, January 20, 2017 01
Fri, January 27, 2017 02
Fri, February 03, 2017 03
Fri, February 10, 2017 04
Fri, February 17, 2017 05
Fri, February 24, 2017 06
Fri, March 03, 2017 07 Coach
Fri, March 10, 2017 08 Coach
Fri, March 17, 2017 09 Coach
Fri, March 24, 2017 10 Coach
Fri, March 31, 2017 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30