07

Date: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Dokokaara
https://youtu.be/-pTXvicZ5OU

Equilibrium
https://youtu.be/1L_zV3T2nc8

Diffraction
https://youtu.be/LyskZpYNgeg

Yodan-Uchiu
Not enough time nor players for Yodan

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Kaitlyn Higa
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 08, 2019 01
Tue, January 15, 2019 02
Tue, January 22, 2019 03
Tue, January 29, 2019 04 - Bye Bye Hiromi
Tue, February 05, 2019 05
Tue, February 12, 2019 06
Tue, February 19, 2019 07
Tue, February 26, 2019 08
Tue, March 05, 2019 09
Tue, March 12, 2019 10
Tue, March 19, 2019 12
Tue, March 19, 2019 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31