Eri Kanamaru -- 01

Date: 
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 15:30 to 16:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta

30-sec Drills
Wrist
Elbows

(1/2/3/4 Flow)
Whole Arm (Sim)

Renshu Daiko Review

1eau Drill
Line 1: | ●・・・| (x4)
Line 2: |・●・・| (x4)

Line 1 and 2 Transition: | ●・・・|・●・・|

Homework!
- Continue to review "Renshu Daiko"
- Practice 1eau Drill Line 1 and 2 Transition

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Eri Kanamaru

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 12, 2023 Eri Kanamaru -- 01
Thu, January 19, 2023 Ken Kawamura -- 01
Thu, January 26, 2023 Ken Kawamura -- 02
Thu, January 26, 2023 Eri Kanamaru -- 02
Tue, January 31, 2023 Issa Saito -- 01
Sat, February 04, 2023 Shozen Kanemori -- 01
Wed, February 08, 2023 Ken Kawamura -- 03
Thu, February 16, 2023 Eri Kanamaru -- 03
Sat, February 18, 2023 Minami & Yoriko -- 01
Wed, March 08, 2023 Ken Kawamura -- 04
Wed, April 26, 2023 Anne Okada -- 01
Fri, June 02, 2023 Kathleen & Andrew -- Private Lesson
Tue, June 20, 2023 Koji Kitagawa -- 01
Thu, July 06, 2023 Hideharu Suzuki -- 01
Thu, September 28, 2023 Esperanza Orpia -- 01
Wed, October 18, 2023 Esperanza Orpia -- 02
Wed, October 25, 2023 Esperanza Orpia -- 03
Sun, October 29, 2023 Rhys Ota -- 01
Wed, November 01, 2023 Esperanza Orpia -- 04
Thu, November 16, 2023 Esperanza Orpia -- 05
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29