03

Date: 
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 20:00 to 21:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Class syllabus: 

opening
review Carnation
concept 2) repeated simple patterns
8 sticking variations
closing

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Jason Osajima
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, August 12, 2013 01
Mon, August 19, 2013 02
Mon, August 26, 2013 03
Mon, September 02, 2013 04
Mon, September 09, 2013 05
Mon, September 16, 2013 06
Mon, September 23, 2013 07
Mon, September 30, 2013 08
Mon, October 07, 2013 09
Mon, October 14, 2013 10
Mon, October 21, 2013 11
Mon, October 28, 2013 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31