06

Date: 
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 20:00 to 21:30
Room: 
Large Classroom
Class syllabus: 

opening

review Whipper Snatcher, Cold Shoulder, Sniper
try and make our starting moves relevant
explore relevance spectrum in videos

review Walt's Fault

closing

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Janelle You
Yuta Kato

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, August 12, 2013 01
Mon, August 19, 2013 02
Mon, August 26, 2013 03
Mon, September 02, 2013 04
Mon, September 09, 2013 05
Mon, September 16, 2013 06
Mon, September 23, 2013 07
Mon, September 30, 2013 08
Mon, October 07, 2013 09
Mon, October 14, 2013 10
Mon, October 21, 2013 11
Mon, October 28, 2013 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30