04

Date: 
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:45
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi - Maple
shime bachi - Magnolia (hou)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

My name is _________.
My preferred pronoun is _________.
I love the sound of __________.

Elements:
- Body Percussion
- Prima
- Cruzao
- Pujao
- Quitiplas
- "Fuela"
- Naname Movement Drills
- developing individual solo
- solo cue

Lesson 4:
Part 1: Body Percussion
- Prima
- Cruzao
- Pujao
- Fuera
- Quitiplas
- sing solo tag over prima

Part 2: Shime and arrangement with fue
- Prima (4 bars)
- Cruzao (4 bars)
- Pujao (8 bars)
- quitiplas
- fue

Part 3: Movement Drills (added "fried Chicken" and "Crescent Moon")
Cluster 1:
Cut the Pie
Nice Cup of Tea
Fried Chicken
Point
Criss Cross
Crescent Moon
Don Tuck Butterfly
X Pattern Butterfly
Fuera

Cluster 2:
Crescent Moon
Nice cup of tea
Criss Cross
X-pattern butterfly
Cut the pie
Fried Chicken
Don Tuck Butterfly
Point

Part 4: Group Creativity
Group Nari/Parker
Slinky > Donuts > Tri-Tip > Shooting Star
https://youtu.be/I2msm9tApWs
Group Vivian/Max
Big Slice of Bread > Typewriter > Snowstorm > Frolick
https://youtu.be/D9ybiLdQYQg
Group Evelyn/Kate
Kris > Hard piece of cake > Putt > Wheel Tack
https://youtu.be/Gyl9NjtaMLY

Practice Video by ManMan (for class 02/03, with the new tag at the later part of the video)
https://youtu.be/ArqWA6wsM5A

Teacher(s): 
Yeeman Mui
Attendance: 
Maxyn Leitner
Nari Kim
Evelyn Wu
Parker Lumagui
Abigail Sangco
Ritsuko Gandy
Tina Heath
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, September 22, 2019 01
Sun, September 29, 2019 02
Sun, October 06, 2019 03
Sun, October 13, 2019 04
Sun, October 20, 2019 05
Sun, November 03, 2019 06
Sun, November 10, 2019 07
Sun, November 17, 2019 08
Sun, November 24, 2019 09
Sun, December 01, 2019 10
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31