07

Date: 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:45
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi - Maple
shime bachi - Magnolia (hou)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Lesson 7:
- Set up classroom according the stageplot (see first photo below)
- stumble through the arrangement
- individual groups work on their own section
- final run-through

The Three Trio Sections
https://youtu.be/UTA85asyNn0
Group Cheddar
Group Meat
Group Brioche

Movement Cluster and Implosion/Explosion
https://youtu.be/fpp48rRyXXI
forgot to turn off the camera... bonus comment and ending section
*notice fuera supposed to be fuera bridge into Implosion/Explosion

Final Run-through
https://youtu.be/h9w0wkFRkWQ
tempo slow down for group Brioche

Teacher(s): 
Yeeman Mui
Attendance: 
Maxyn Leitner
Nari Kim
Evelyn Wu
Kate Meigneux
Abigail Sangco
Tina Heath
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, September 22, 2019 01
Sun, September 29, 2019 02
Sun, October 06, 2019 03
Sun, October 13, 2019 04
Sun, October 20, 2019 05
Sun, November 03, 2019 06
Sun, November 10, 2019 07
Sun, November 17, 2019 08
Sun, November 24, 2019 09
Sun, December 01, 2019 10
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31