Naname Drills: Slant-Drum Solo Practice

Sundays, 2pm -- 3:30pm

First Class: Sun, November 03, 2013
Teacher(s): Kris Bergstrom, Jen Baik
Room: Large Classroom

Come practice naname soloing with enthusiastic and supportive players!

Are you nervous when asked to solo? Do you make mid-solo mistakes that shake your confidence? Imagine how much 90 minutes of weekly practice devoted entirely to soloing would help! Designed by the Matsuri Crashers, this drop-in class provides a weekly opportunity for quality drum time, with drills and concepts designed to improve confidence and musicality. Come practice with LATI's professional players and like-minded taiko lovers!

$22/class
$105/5-class stampcard
$200/10-class stampcard

Online registration coming soon. Contact us by phone or email to register today!

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, November 03, 2013 01
Sun, November 10, 2013 02
Sun, November 17, 2013 03
Sun, November 24, 2013 04
Sun, December 01, 2013 05
Sun, December 08, 2013 06
Sun, December 15, 2013 07
Sun, January 05, 2014 08
Sun, January 12, 2014 09
Sun, January 19, 2014 10
Sun, January 26, 2014 11
Sun, February 02, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31