09

Date: 
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:30
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Review strike, form

4, 8, 16, 32 drill

Review M1-4

Review M1-4 Extended

Learn M1-4 halves
-add dynamics

Practice strike timing
-hitting on one

Challenge exercise: playing random M1-4, ext, halves

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Jane Fong

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, November 03, 2013 01
Sun, November 10, 2013 02
Sun, November 17, 2013 03
Sun, November 24, 2013 04
Sun, December 01, 2013 05
Sun, December 08, 2013 06
Sun, December 15, 2013 07
Sun, January 05, 2014 08
Sun, January 12, 2014 09
Sun, January 19, 2014 10
Sun, January 26, 2014 11
Sun, February 02, 2014 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31